People

 The DYNACOMP team comprised of the following members:

IMDEA (project Coordinator)

Jon Molina

Jon Molina

Head of the nanomechanics group

Role: Scientific (coodinator)
Email: jon.molina@imdea.org

Germán Infante

Germán Infante

Project Manager

Role: Management
Email: german.infante@imdea.org

Carlos González

Carlos González

Head of the Structural Composites group

Role: Scientific
Email: carlosdaniel.gonzalez@imdea.org

Mario Rueda

Mario Rueda

Early Stage Researcher (ESR) 1

Role: Scientific (ESR1, focused on the micromechanics of composite materials under high strain conditions)
Email: mario.rueda@imdea.org

Federico Sket

Federico Sket

Head of the X-ray Characterization of Materials group

Role: Scientific
Email: federico.sket@imdea.org

Maria Azzurra

Maria Azzurra

Early Stage Researcher (ESR) 2

Role: Scientific (ESR2, focused on the dynamic response of composites under high strain rate conditions)
Email: maria.azzurra@imdea.org

HEXCEL

Martin Simmons

Martin Simmons

Polymer Chemist

Role: Scientific
Email: martin.simmons@hexcel.com

MM

Ben Beake

Ben Beake

Director of Materials Research

Role: Scientific
Email: ben@micromaterials.co.uk

MADRI+D

Jesús Rojo

Jesús Rojo

Technology Transfer and European Programmes

Role: Management
Email: jesus.rojo@madrimasd.org

The DYNACOMP project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie grant agreement No 722096